South Central Counties in Texas

Map of Southern Texas

If you have a JavaScript-enabled browser, the county name will show in the box above as you pass the mouse over the county on the map. The map is not linked to the counties.

Click one of the counties from the list below.

Bandera County Kerr County Kendall County Real County Medina County Uvalde County Bexar County Comal County Blanco County Gillespie County Guadalupe County Hays County Wilson County Atascosa County Frio County Zavala County Karnes County Bee County Live Oak County McMullen County LaSalle County Dimmit County Jim Wells County Duval County Brooks County Jim Hogg County Travis County Williamson County Burnet County Llano County Mason County Kimble County Sutton County Edwards County Val Verde County Kinney County Maverick County Webb County Zapata County Starr County Hidalgo County Caldwell County Gonzales County Dewitt County Goliad County Aransas County Aransas County Refugio County San Patricio County Nueces County Kleberg County Kenedy County Willacy County Cameron County Willacy County Caldwell County Jim Wells County