Counties in the Far Western region of Texas

Map of Western Texas

If you have a JavaScript-enabled browser, the county name will appear in the box above as you pass the mouse over the county on the map.

Click one of the counties from the list below.

The TXGenWeb Project is part of The USGenWeb Project.
Send comments about The TXGenWeb Project to Shirley Cullum .
Glasscock County Pecos County Ward County Crane County Upton County Crockett County Ector County Midland County Martin County Gaines County Dawson County Borden County Howard County Reagen County Terrell County Brewster County Jeff Davis County Presidio County Andrews County Winkler County Loving County Reeves County Culberson County Hudspeth County El Paso County