Counties in the north eastern region of Texas

Map of the North Eastern region of Texas

If you have a JavaScript-enabled browser, the county name will appear in the box above as you pass the mouse over the county on the map.

Click one of the counties from the list below.

The TXGenWeb Project is part of The USGenWeb Project.
Send comments about The TXGenWeb Project to Shirley Cullum .
Grayson County Fannin County Delta County Lamar County Rains County Hunt County Rockwall County Kauffman County Van Zandt County Wood County Henderson County Hopkins County Franklin County Camp County Titus County Morris County Upshur County Gregg County Smith County Rusk County Anderson County Freestone County Leon County Madison County Cherokee County Houston County Nacagdoches County Shelby County Panola County Harrison County Marion County Cass County Bowie County Red River County Collin County Dallas County Ellis County Navarro County Limestone County Franklin County Morris County Camp County Marion County Gregg County Delta County Rains County Rockwall County Madison County