Counties in the Panhandle & North Central Region of Texas

Map of the Texas Panhandle

If you have a JavaScript-enabled browser, the county name will appear in the box above as you pass the mouse over the county on the map.

Click one of the counties from the list below.

The TXGenWeb Project is part of The USGenWeb Project.
Send comments about The TXGenWeb Project to Shirley Cullum .
Dallam County Moore County Hutchinson County Roberts County Potter County Carson County Gray County Randall County Armstrong County Donley County Castro County Swisher County Briscoe County Hall County Childress County Lamb County Hale County Floyd County Motley County Cottle County Hockley County Lubbock County Crosby County Dickens County King County Foard County Knox County Haskell County Stonewall County Kent County Garza County Lynn County Terry County Yoakum County Cochran County Bailey County Parmer County Deaf Smith County Oldham County Hartley County Sherman County Hansford County Ochiltree County Collingsworth County Wheeler County Hemphill County Lipscomb County Hardeman County Hardeman County Foard County