TXGenWeb Coordinators' Annual Meeting

South Fort Worth (Burleson), TX

April 22, 2017

Years Past

2017 Meeting


  • 2017 TXGenWeb Meeting

    Holiday Inn Express
    13250 Jake Court
    Burleson TX 76028

  • Hotel

    Holiday Inn Express
    13250 Jake Court
    Burleson TX 76028
    Reservation information is HERE

  • Registration

    Register for the meeting using the link below.
    You may pay the registration fee by PayPal or by mail.
    More Information & Registration Form

  • Schedule

    Friday Lunch - Noon
    Villa Dianna Italian Restaurant
    2475 East Renfro Street
    Burleson, TX
    (I-35W to Renfro St. If traveling south turn left on Renfro. If traveling north turn right on Renfro. Villa Dianna Restaurant is 3.8 miles off I-35W.)

    Friday Afternoon - National Archives and Fort Worth Library

    Friday Dinner - 6:30 pm
    El Fenix Restaurant
    885 NE Alsbury Blvd.
    Burleson, TX
    (directly across I-35W from the hotel, on the south bound service road)

    Saturday - 9 am -5 pm Meeting at the Hotel

    Saturday Dinner - 5:30 pm
    Spring Creek Barbeque
    13125 South I-35W
    Fort Worth, TX 76028
    (just north of the hotel, on the north bound service road)

  • Speakers

    Meg Hacker - NARA
    Samantha Dodd - UTA
    Sandra Crowley
    Paula Perkins
    Faye Elder

  • Things To Do In Fort Worth

    Fort Worth Area Attractions



Annual Meeting Meeting Coordinators, Betsy Mills and Patsy Vinson
State Coordinator, Shirley Cullum  
The assistant state coordinators are Carla Clifton and Jane Keppler.

Page Design by: Kimm Antell
Graphic Design by: Terri Brown

Copyright 1996 - 2017 The TXGenWeb Project
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.